Louisville Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 48

3

Ken is from United States

Ken (53)

Looking for that right someone Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal

Hello, let me start by saying that I am not very good at sharing things about myself without being asked specific questions. Overall I think that in many ways I am not the typical American or Male for that matter. I am educated (Bachelors in Database Administration with strong background in Mathematics and Programming), fairly well-read, I try to view the world and events in a logical manner and have my own sense of Honor that I will not deviate from. I have surmised some things about myself below, and if there is something specific that you would like to know, please feel free to ask me. I have also noticed a penchant on these sites for people to espouse their best or fantasy qualities about themselves, and then share very little about what they are looking for, I will try my best to be as transparent as possible and will share what I see as my good, bad and other traits. I have traveled to Tokyo twice now and enjoyed it greatly each time, though it took the second trip for me to realize just how large Tokyo is compared to my home city of Louisville. I know that I can come across to people as cold or uncaring and that I can be very difficult to live with; there are reasons for this that I am more than willing to discuss with the right person, I will say that many of these reasons were revealed to me only a few years ago. I was married for just over thirteen years and have been single again since 2008. The divorce was relatively amicable and I do occasionally speak to my ex and her new husband and even see them socially on rare occasions where we are at events with mutual friends – some of these same friends were more than a little surprised that we still get along well, or so I have been told. Since the divorce I have met a very few women, but they were not for me, so we parted ways. Our marriage was actually over some years prior to it becoming official, and this may be why we did not allow it to become adversarial like so many others do. There is much that I do not understand about relationships and I am fully aware that cross-cultural relationships begin at a significant disadvantage, but I also know that for any relationship to work and be fruitful the couple must be able to freely and openly talk to one another about anything. That being said here is a little about myself; I consider myself to be fairly aver overall, I am 5’11” (180cm) and weigh about 220 (100 kilos), but I am working to get down under 200 (90 kilos), I have already mentioned that I have a specific sense of Honor, simply stated it means that I give and demand in return Honesty and straight forwardness. There are too many people today that do not believe in this simple truth. I do not care much for the way the American culture has devolved over the past decades, and it pains me know that things will get worse yet before it has a chance to recover, if it can recover. Even so, this is my current home and I try to make the best of it that I can. However, I have decided that I do not wish to spend my “Golden Years” here, I would like to eventually settle down someplace in Asia and possible spend time teaching and enjoying life. Thank you for taking time to read this, now here is my summary of myself. The Good: • Honest and Loyal to friends, family and anyone I care for • Like to Travel • I like to learn things for the sake of learning • I can talk to just about anyone about just about anything • I enjoy cooking, but not for just myself • I am fiscally responsible • I do not smoke • I drink very little, just a few mixed drinks each year at most and never more than 2 at one sitting • I believe that I align with Shintoism more than any other type of religion • I own my mistakes and have no trouble admitting that I am wrong The Bad: • I can be very stubborn • I tend to keep to myself too much • I do not make long term friends easily • I hate house-work of any type • I do not know what love is, nor how to define it • I have difficulty relating to most people • I like gadgets Everything Else: • I am an bit of an Otaku • I am more a cat person (I have 3) than a dog person (allergic) • I have no children, but am still open to the possibility (even though it scares me greatly) • I enjoy Asian cinema a great deal, but usually have to watch the dubbed versions as I cannot read the subtitles fast enough • I enjoy reading a variety of subjects • I do not forgive wrongs done to people I care about • I enjoy building and creating things • I am much more comfortable wearing jeans than a suit (but I do own 2 just in case)

4

Joe is from United States

Joe (29)

Hey, looking for an american penp... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

Hello! I'm looking to learn Japanese in my spare time (I have plenty!) and would love a penpal, or someone who speaks the language to help me some! I'm very fluent in English and I am great teacher, I would trade language training, or just make a gre

4

Lonny is from United States

Lonny (36)

Waiting Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal

I'm a 29 yr old male who does not take life to seriously and likes to have fun. I have a good job, but work a lot so sometimes its difficult to meet girls with with my crazy schedule. I'm fun to hang with, very adventurous, and can enjoy just about any activity with the right company.

4

Todd is from United States

Todd (48)

Adventrue and Laughter Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 32 for Penpal

I am an hosest, hardworking man of great dreams and passions. I like to read and write a lot as well as go to the movies and just be with friends. I have a degree in electrical engineering but I plan to move to California in the next few months and g

roger is from United States

roger (51)

Hi -its so good to meet you Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Penpal

i am a single man who lives in nice/private natural setting in a beautiful cabin in the country-it is very private/safe/secure here-i wish to find a lady/partner who desires living comftorably in country setting-the city is just 10 miles away tho-so.....

3

Kelvin is from United States

Kelvin (24)

How are you doing? Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal

I'm African American a sophmore in college, I'm a fun loving and honest guy. I am currently on winter break and working out with my family to lose weight. I like to write occasionally , draw, read naruto fan fictions and play video games. I'm a very

3

William is from United States

William (38)

Simple and easy going person Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

A little about myself I have never been married and i do not have children. I have been searching for my true love for some time now but have not found her as of yet hopeful that i find luck on here.I like to joke around and have fun talking but also knows how to be serious. If you have any questions about me please feel free to ask.

Phil is from United States

Phil (53)

NO head games Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Penpal

Big, mean, and ugly, just kidding I'm not really mean. I do have some college education and I am currently a student. I enjoy working out, riding my motorcycle, computers, camping, and all that other outdoor stuff everyone put in these things. I s

Gary is from United States

Gary (34)

I can't wait to speak to you and ... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Penpal

I m. 6 foot 1 I have medium length hair I weigh a hundred and forty five pounds I like all forms of anime as well as PlayStation games Super Nintendo regular Nintendo Sega Genesis Dreamcast Nintendo 64. And a bunch of other Japanese related products

Omar is from United States

Omar (26)

What's up Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Penpal

Down to earth single hard-working guy looking for friendship or casual relationship.

2

Kyle is from United States

Kyle (27)

Just ask me Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

Ok am in the army Rev. And am hopeing to be police soon.

Michael is from United States

Michael (58)

Hi Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Penpal

Enjoy sports, reading, like to enjoy a partner, like to run and workout, time with someone.

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (45)

Good man looking for Asian Beauty Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 35 for Penpal

I am a 35 yr. old professional. I am financially stable. I have 2 kids ages 8 and 9. I am a Christian and want a person with the same beleifs. I am athletic and like to stay fit. I know how to treat and please a woman.

5

John is from United States

John (60)

Soulful Searcher Seeks Serious So... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal

Creative thinker embarking on a new phase in life opening all avenues to find the one who will make the rest of his life worth living. Enjoying hobbies to occupy my time.

Brian is from United States

Brian (37)

Nice guy looking for a nice gal Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 35 for Penpal

I'm a surgeon in training, and my purpose in life is to follow Jesus. Life is a journey!

3

Alex is from United States

Alex (22)

I love Japan and Japanese culture... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal

I'm half Korean, and have a fascination for Japan. I'll be visiting soon to learn the language.

Chris is from United States

Chris (31)

Hey there Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal

So I like video and board games. Also like animated tv of all kinds.

3

scott is from United States

scott (42)

good guy looking hard...... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal

Have a big heart and a gentleman. .adverage guy

Nicc is from United States

Nicc (35)

something different Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 32 for Penpal

I'm a pretty easy-going type of person...I like to think "why not" before "why". I like to try different things because you'll never know what you like until you try it.

3

lloyd is from United States

lloyd (44)

in search of my soulmate Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

hardworking down to earth sincere gentleman. not looking to play games just looking for that special someone to share my life with and grow old with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.