Login

South Carolina Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

South Carolina

1 - 35 of 100
Joseph
38 Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
I was born 9am on march 4, 1983. I was born in a family that didn't want kids they neglected us as in me my sister and little brother. When I was 3 I over dosed on my bio dads pills was hospitalised for a yr I have heart problems. When I was 4 we was takin from them by the state put in homes for almost 4yrs a different home every month I stole stuff at those times to support my brother and sister I have a bad rap sheet from those times. We was adopted my the family I have now at the age of 8. When we was raised on a farm we milked over a 1000 head. Had over s 100 pigs. I played sports and that was my past time. When I was in little leagues my grandfather and dad swayed came to the games. My team made it to the championship game that was the last game I ever played baseball my grandfather past away on his way to my game. My fav sport is basketball I'm pretty good at it to. Love soccer to. My dad lost his leg on his wedding anniversary tryin to put corn in the corncrib cought it on the pto shaft. After he got out the hospital they sold everything to do with the farm bought a laundry mat in edmore sold that 3 yrs later bought a gas station we had that for 10yrs. When I was in middle school I was a bully and got in to lots of trouble one day a few kids beat the sh*tout of me busted my head open broke my nose and a few ribs. By high school I was well known. No one liked me. I turned into a jock in high. Became a protecter of weakier kids stood up for them. I graduated in 01. Fell apart when 9/11 hit our shores. Tryed to do my part to show my support to our country. I had my share of heart brakes and relationships nothin ever lasts or works for me. I go out the way for others and get spit on by them when there done. I've came along way from bein a child to an adult been thro lots of bad things Tryed drugs. I drink beer and liquor. I work 7days awk and 12hr days. I'm a very bizy person lookin for someone to love and have a life with. This is basically my life in a nut shell my past 31yrs I'm lookin to make another 30 with someone to love
Matthew
37 Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
I'm a very interesting character, and having been said that I have the gift for gab I can talk quite often about myself. However I chose a different tact when approaching this profile and I asked for a little help from someone who is close to me. I asked a close friend of mine to help me write a little bit about myself from an outside female perspective. Her contribution is in quotes. "You know when you meet someone and they feel like a magnet? With a presence that can be both commanding and calming at once, Matt is truly like no other. On the surface, Matt is a fascinating man with many passions, His most recently developed interest is teaching within the community. He loves bringing new people in and teaching them the basics with emphasis on safe, sane, and consensual choices within the lifestyle. So if you’re new and browsing around for someone you can trust, feel free to contact Him. Or me, if you want someone to vouch for Him. When He’s not walking newbies through tasting scenes, Matt is also a professional photographer. With what I consider to be amazing talent, He is always searching for someone new to view through His lens. If you've ever been interested in being a model, please don’t hesitate to shoot Him a message. He is also an ordained minister through the Universal Ministries and recently officiated His first wedding. It was beautiful. Matt is really a superbly awesome man and Dominant. He took me under His wing when I was still very new and I've learned so much from Him; I’m eternally grateful. I want Him to have every wonderful experience life has to offer, and perhaps that includes you."

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue